↑ Return to Athletics/Clubs

Athletics

To locate a staff member’s email address, please use the HCPS Email Database.

VHSL Physical Form

Athletic Department Handbook 2016-2017

Fall Sports
Cheerleading, Melissa Ellyson (cheerncoach1@verizon.net)
Boys Cross Country, Katie Wood (woodkl2@mymail.vcu.edu) & Grant Pollock (gcp2014@vt.edu)
Girls Cross Country, Kemper Towler (ketowler@henrico.k12.va.us)
Field Hockey, Caitlin Prentiss (caitlin.prentiss@gmail.com)
Football, Ron Strine (rgstrine@henrico.k12.va.us)
Golf, Hunter Thomas (hwthomas@henrico.k12.va.us)
Boys Volleyball, Whitney DiFrischia (whitjd3013@gmail.com)
Girls Volleyball, Chris Wakefield (coachclw87@gmail.com)

Winter Sports
Boys Basketball, Hunter Thomas (hwthomas@henrico.k12.va.us)
Girls Basketball, Jim Bettis (jimbettis@comcast.net)
Dance Team, Shari Beazley (srbeazley@henrico.k12.va.us)
Gymnastics, Tracy Layne (tracyelayne@comcast.net)
Step Team, Joelle Eure (jbeure@henrico.k12.va.us)
Swimming, Matthew Bailey ( mdbailey94@gmail.com)
Indoor Track & Field, WC Winston (wcwinston@henrico.k12.va.us)
Wrestling, Bob Harris (carpbobharris@verizon.net)

Spring Sports
Baseball, John Fletcher (jgfletcher@henrico.k12.va.us)
Boys Lacrosse, Zachary Webb (webbzm@gmail.com)
Girls Lacrosse, Kate Desai (kate.v.desai@gmail.com)
Boys Soccer, – Cody Johnson (johnson.cody.a@gmail.com)
Girls Soccer, Ali Toole (awtoole@henrico.k12.va.us)
Softball, Darren Olivo (daolivo@henrico.k12.va.us)
Boys Tennis, Michael Silver (sbsilver@henrico.k12.va.us)
Girls Tennis, Mark Seidenberg (mtseiden@henrico.k12.va.us)
Outdoor Track & Field, WC Winston (wcwinston@henrico.k12.va.us)