Skip to content

Student Clubs

To locate a staff member’s email address, please use the HCPS Email Database.


Anime, J. Earle
Art Club, L. Hale and T. Colon
Asian Culture Club, J. McKeon
Badminton Club, B. Hershey
Baking Club, S. Womble
Battle of the Brains/Scholastic Bowl, J. Broyles
More Than Just (Black Student Union), T. King-Forbes
Biology Club, S. Hannay
Board Game Club, N. Dzienny
Book Club, B. Davis and S. Stockman
Chess Club, S. Dy
Circle of Friends, D. Lauder
Creative Writing, E. Hoefler
Dance Team, B. McGuire
Debate Team, J. Saufley
DECA, D. Ross
Eagles Club, S. Womble
Ecology Club, B. Bosher and S. Cope
Educators Rising, S. Womble
Equity Ambassadors, N. Dzienny
FBLA, H. Thomas
FCA, E. Hilton, J. Oliver, and K. Simonds
FCCLA, S. Womble
Foreign Culture Club, M. Burruss
Film Club, N. Lesko
Forensics, F. El Anzaoui
French Club, L. Pearson
GASA, D.Wallace
German Club, J. Ungerleider
Girls in STEM, K. Ostrom
Global Affairs Club, B. Knaupp
Godwin Bhangra, K. Ostrom
Godwin History Club, B. Knaupp
GSA (Gay Straight Alliance), C. Cooper
Guitar Club, S. Wozny
HOSA, K. Ostrom
Jewish Student Union, L. Meadows
Junior Statesmen of America
Key Club, M. Martin
Keyettes, M. Eubank and K. Spicer
Medical Club, S. Cope and D. Delano
Model United Nations, O. Kay and S. Dy
Muslim Student Association, J. Lauder
Orchestra Club, J. Ungerleider
Peer Helpers, A. Bryant
Photography and Cinematography Club, C. Fields
Physics Club, M. Fetsko
Piano Club, J. Saunders-Devol
Ramp Access Made Possible by Students, K. Spensieri      Robotics, H. Hurlburt
S.H.A.R.C Club, N. Dzienny
SCA, J. Harvey and B. Martino
Science Bowl, B. Snyder
SODA, J. Shelton and S. Womble
SOHO, A. Nordin
Spanish Club, L. Meadows
Spikeball Club, J. Lauder
Table Tennis, J. Ungerleider
TSA, M. LaMotte
Utilitarian Philosphy Club, J. Lauder
Women in STEM Club, K. Ostrom
Video Game Club

Performance Groups

Band, D. Ramsey
Chorus, J. Saunders-Devol
Theatre, J. Solomon 
Strings, W. Raposo


Eagles Eyrie (Newspaper), C. Carter
Reverse Images (Literary Magazine), S. Wozny
The Statesman (Yearbook), C. Fields

Class Sponsors

Class of 2023, H. Martin and A. Sakunthar
Class of 2024, C. Conti and G. Bruce
Class of 2025, A. Mott and B. Snyder
Class of 2026, A. Ahmed and P. Springman 


Art Honor Society, C. Barre
Beta Club, M. Ashworth
Computer Science Honors Society, D. Ross
English Honor Society, L. Farley
French Honor Society, K. Soltis-Katella
German Honor Society, J. Ungerleider
National Honor Society, J. Boppe
Math Honor Society, D. Wallace
Quill and Scroll Society, C. Carter
Science Honors Society, S. Cope and D. Delano
Spanish Honor Society, R. Feuer
Thespian Honor Society, J. Solomon
Tri-M Honor Society, D. Ramsey and J. Saunders-Devol